FEATURED TITLES

  • Women's Fiction

    All the Best People

    Sonja Yoerg

    All the Best People celebrates the search for identity and grace in the most ordinary lives.

    Read More
  • Mystery

    Murder in the Bowery

    Victoria Thompson

    The national bestselling author of Gaslight Mysteries returns with a case of murder in the field of higher learning in Victorian-era Manhattan...

    Read More
  • Teen / Young Adult Excerpt Available 5/2

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    Emily Barr

    The One Memory of Flora Banks is an emotionally compelling and immersive read that celebrates the resilience of the human spirit, the depths of the human heart, and the power of the human mind.

    Read More
  • Women's Fiction Excerpt Available 5/9

    The Light We Lost

    Jill Santopolo

    Me Before You meets One Day in this devastatingly romantic debut novel about the enduring power of first love, with a shocking, unforgettable ending.

    Read More
  • Teen / Young Adult

    A Million Junes

    Emily Henry

    A Million Junes combines folklore and magical realism traditions to deliver a modern story that's as page-turning as it is unique.

    Read More
  • Nonfiction Excerpt Available 5/16

    Chuck Klosterman X

    Chuck Klosterman

    Chuck Klosterman X is the culmination and celebration of two decades in journalism and books from one of the sharpest and most prolific observers and chroniclers of our unusual times.

    Read More
  • Thriller Excerpt Available 5/16

    Exit Strategy

    Steve Hamilton

    Exit Strategy is an action-packed journey that leads from a high-security military installation in the Appalachian Mountains to a secret underground bunker hidden far below the streets of New York City.

    Read More
  • Teen / Young Adult Excerpt Available 5/16

    Flame in the Mist

    Renée Ahdieh

    Renée Ahdieh weaves an entirely new tale of warriors, ninjas and royalty against a backdrop that's simmering with life.

    Read More
  • Thriller

    G-Man

    Stephen Hunter

    From bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter, the latest episode in his Swagger family saga--replete with Hunter's wicked suspense, vivid gun fights, and historical truths.

    Read More
  • Thriller Excerpt Available 5/16

    Target Omega

    Peter Kirsanow

    “An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page... Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love Target Omega and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling Author of Back Blast

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    You Were Here

    Gian Sardar

    You Were Here is written with fabulous detail and a true-to-life feel that evokes the romance and secrets of small-town America. 

    Read More
  • Thriller

    Enemy of the Good

    Matthew Palmer

    “[Enemy of the Good] lets the reader see the action up close and in vivid, colorful detail… A fine read with a heroine too honorable to shoot the dog.”—Kirkus Reviews

    Read More
  • Nonfiction

    In Their Lives

    Andrew Blauner

    In Their Lives is a collection of essays that explore life at its many stages, from optimistic youth to spiritual awakening to mid-life crises, and how the Beatles' music can be a lifelong soundtrack.

    Read More
  • Nonfiction Excerpt Available 5/23

    The Hue and Cry at Our House

    Benjamin Taylor

    A subtle and lyrical memoir of childhood in Fort Worth, Texas in 1963, exploring how the events, friendships, and losses of Benjamin Taylor's childhood while painting a portrait of America in the 1960s.

    Read More
  • Romance

    About a Dog

    Jenn McKinlay

    New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay unleashes her inner romantic in this tale of a small-town vet, a buttoned-up accountant, and the stray puppy that teaches them the meaning of true love.

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    Touch

    Courtney Maum

    Celebrated novelist Courtney Maum’s new book is a moving investigation into what it means to be an individual in a globalized world.

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    How to Survive a Summer

    Nick White

    With a masterful confluence of sensibility and place, How to Survive a Summer introduces an exciting new literary voice from the American South.

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    The Space Between the Stars

    Anne Corlett

    A fabulous debut novel that is part women's fiction, part science fiction, and an enthralling exploration of love, loss, and what it means to be human.

    Read More

RECENT OFFERS

  • Thriller Excerpt Available 4/4

    Prussian Blue

    Philip Kerr

    “Bernie Gunther—sly, subversive, sardonic, and occasionally hilarious—is one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written, and as always he lights up this tough and unflinching novel. We're in good hands here.”—Lee Child

    Read More

PAST OFFERS