BE THE FIRST TO READ...

  • Mad

    Mad

    Chloé Esposito

    "Pure, unadulterated entertainment. There is nothing Chloe Esposito's Alvie won't do. Strap in for a fun, fast and fresh read." --Ali Land, author of Good Me Bad Me

  • Silver Silence

    Silver Silence

    Nalini Singh

    "Nalini Singh is a master storyteller."--Maya Banks, #1 New York Times & USA Today bestselling author

  • The Little French Bistro

    The Little French Bistro

    Nina George

    With all the buoyant charm that made The Little Paris Bookshop a beloved bestseller, The Little French Bistro is a tale of second chances and a delightful embrace of the joys of life in France.

  • The Switch

    The Switch

    Joseph Finder

    The new exhilarating thriller from New York Times bestselling author Joseph Finder.

  • Here and Gone

    Here and Gone

    Haylen Beck

    A compelling, impossible-to-put-down thriller for readers who enjoyed The Girl on the Train, The Widow, and Find Her.

  • Swimming Home

    Swimming Home

    Mary-Rose MacColl

    Swimming Home by Mary-Rose MacColl dives into the role of women in the 1920s, the involvement of women in sports and medicine, and the long-lasting effects of the choices we make.

  • The Girl in Between

    The Girl in Between

    Sarah Carroll

    The Girl in Between explores themes of loneliness and grief with effortless warmth and an unforgettable voice that will stick with you long after you've finished.

  • Too Fat, Too Slutty, Too Loud

    Too Fat, Too Slutty, Too Loud

    Anne Helen Petersen

    With its brisk and engaging analysis, and its appealing topic, Too Fat, Too Slutty, Too Loud will be a conversation-starting book on what makes and breaks celebrity today.

  • Boardwalk Summer

    Boardwalk Summer

    Kimberly Fisk

    A heartwarming story of true love and second chances, set in the Pacific Northwest town of Tranquility Bay.

  • Modern Gods

    Modern Gods

    Nick Laird

    Laird's brave, innovative novel charts the intimacies and disappointments of a family trying to hold itself together, and the repercussions of history and faith.

  • The Confusion of Languages

    The Confusion of Languages

    Siobhan Fallon

    Written with stunning prose and powerful emotional insight, The Confusion of Languages is a story of two unforgettable women and the choices each will make in friendship, in marriage, and in love.

  • The Windfall

    The Windfall

    Diksha Basu

    Hilarious, rollicking, and heartfelt, The Windfall is a story of one family as they try to stay true to themselves while finding out what it means to be upwardly mobile in modern India.

  • The Witchwood Crown

    The Witchwood Crown

    Tad Williams

    More than thirty years have passed since the events of Tad Williams' earlier novels, and the world has reached a critical turning point once again.

  • Wine. All the Time.

    Wine. All the Time.

    Marissa A. Ross

    Told in Ross' signature bawdy voice, with personal anecdotes woven in among its lessons, Wine. All the Time. will teach readers to sip confidently, and make them laugh as they're doing it.

  • A Beautiful, Terrible Thing

    A Beautiful, Terrible Thing

    Jen Waite

    A compulsively readable tale of betrayal from a woman who suspects she married a psychopath.

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • There Your Heart Lies

    There Your Heart Lies

    Mary Gordon

    There Your Heart Lies is a call to arms—a call to speak honestly about evil when it is before us, and equally about goodness—and will linger with its readers.

  • The Child

    The Child

    Fiona Barton

    A dead baby's body is found, buried for years, affecting the lives of three women. Journalist Kate Waters goes to investigate what happens to the baby but realizes: you can bury the story but you can't hide the truth.

  • The Girl Who Knew Too Much

    The Girl Who Knew Too Much

    Amanda Quick

    A historical romance brimming with seduction and thrills, The Girl Who Knew Too Much delivers the dangerous mystery and romance Amanda Quick's readers will love.

  • The Garden of Small Beginnings

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    Abbi Waxman

    Abbi Waxman weaves a story filled with laugh-out-loud humor about a widowed mom, her two adorable little girls, a loyal sister, gardening tips, and an irresistible garden instructor.

  • The Space Between the Stars

    The Space Between the Stars

    Anne Corlett

    A fabulous debut novel that is part women's fiction, part science fiction, and an enthralling exploration of love, loss, and what it means to be human.

  • About a Dog

    About a Dog

    Jenn McKinlay

    New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay unleashes her inner romantic in this tale of a small-town vet, a buttoned-up accountant, and the stray puppy that teaches them the meaning of true love.

  • All the Best People

    All the Best People

    Sonja Yoerg

    All the Best People celebrates the search for identity and grace in the most ordinary lives.

  • Murder in the Bowery

    Murder in the Bowery

    Victoria Thompson

    The national bestselling author of Gaslight Mysteries returns with a case of murder in the field of higher learning in Victorian-era Manhattan...

  • Target Omega

    Target Omega

    Peter Kirsanow

    “An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page... Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love Target Omega and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling Author of Back Blast

  • You Were Here

    You Were Here

    Gian Sardar

    You Were Here is written with fabulous detail and a true-to-life feel that evokes the romance and secrets of small-town America. 

  • Touch

    Touch

    Courtney Maum

    Celebrated novelist Courtney Maum’s new book is a moving investigation into what it means to be an individual in a globalized world.

  • The Light We Lost

    The Light We Lost

    Jill Santopolo

    Me Before You meets One Day in this devastatingly romantic debut novel about the enduring power of first love, with a shocking, unforgettable ending.

  • Exit Strategy

    Exit Strategy

    Steve Hamilton

    Exit Strategy is an action-packed journey that leads from a high-security military installation in the Appalachian Mountains to a secret underground bunker hidden far below the streets of New York City.

  • Enemy of the Good

    Enemy of the Good

    Matthew Palmer

    “[Enemy of the Good] lets the reader see the action up close and in vivid, colorful detail… A fine read with a heroine too honorable to shoot the dog.”—Kirkus Reviews

  • In Their Lives

    In Their Lives

    Andrew Blauner

    In Their Lives is a collection of essays that explore life at its many stages, from optimistic youth to spiritual awakening to mid-life crises, and how the Beatles' music can be a lifelong soundtrack.

  • Chuck Klosterman X

    Chuck Klosterman X

    Chuck Klosterman

    Chuck Klosterman X is the culmination and celebration of two decades in journalism and books from one of the sharpest and most prolific observers and chroniclers of our unusual times.

  • G-Man

    G-Man

    Stephen Hunter

    From bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter, the latest episode in his Swagger family saga--replete with Hunter's wicked suspense, vivid gun fights, and historical truths.

  • How to Survive a Summer

    How to Survive a Summer

    Nick White

    With a masterful confluence of sensibility and place, How to Survive a Summer introduces an exciting new literary voice from the American South.

  • Flame in the Mist

    Flame in the Mist

    Renée Ahdieh

    Renée Ahdieh weaves an entirely new tale of warriors, ninjas and royalty against a backdrop that's simmering with life.

  • The Hue and Cry at Our House

    The Hue and Cry at Our House

    Benjamin Taylor

    A subtle and lyrical memoir of childhood in Fort Worth, Texas in 1963, exploring how the events, friendships, and losses of Benjamin Taylor's childhood while painting a portrait of America in the 1960s.

  • A Million Junes

    A Million Junes

    Emily Henry

    A Million Junes combines folklore and magical realism traditions to deliver a modern story that's as page-turning as it is unique.

  • The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    Emily Barr

    The One Memory of Flora Banks is an emotionally compelling and immersive read that celebrates the resilience of the human spirit, the depths of the human heart, and the power of the human mind.

  • The Owl Always Hunts at Night

    The Owl Always Hunts at Night

    Samuel Bjork

    A team of investigators must hunt down a killer before he can strike again in this sophisticated, intricately plotted psychological thriller by the newest phenomenon in international crime fiction.

  • The Descent of Man

    The Descent of Man

    Grayson Perry

    The Descent of Man is a timely and essential addition to current conversations around gender.

  • The Sunshine Sisters

    The Sunshine Sisters

    Jane Green

    “Whether you have a sister or not, The Sunshine Sisters is my definition of the perfect beach read.”—Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada

  • The Marsh King's Daughter

    The Marsh King's Daughter

    Karen Dionne

    "Sensationally good psychological suspense--I loved this book." — #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

  • Believe Me

    Believe Me

    Eddie Izzard

    Izzard reflects on a childhood marked by the loss of his mother, boarding school, and alternative sexuality, as well as a life in comedy, film, politics, running, and philanthropy.

  • Perfect Ten

    Perfect Ten

    L. Philips

    A YA misadventure with a sweet dollop of magical realism, Perfect Ten is a delectable coming-of-age romcom with just a touch of magic.

  • New Boy

    New Boy

    Tracy Chevalier

    Tracy Chevalier's powerful drama of friends torn apart by jealousy, bullying and betrayal will leave you reeling.

  • Woman No. 17

    Woman No. 17

    Edan Lepucki

    Darkly comic, twisty and tense, this mesmerizing new novel defies expectation and proves Edan Lepucki to be one of the most talented and exciting voices of her generation.

  • White Fur

    White Fur

    Jardine Libaire

    White Fur is a vivid, hypnotic story of a star-crossed couple, set among the glitz and grit of 1980s New York City.

  • The Shark Club

    The Shark Club

    Ann Kidd Taylor

    Set against the gorgeous backdrop of the Gulf of Mexico, in a picturesque and quaint beach town, The Shark Club is a bittersweet story about the power of forgiveness, and the promise of true love.

  • Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

    Gail Honeyman

    Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine is the story of an out-of-the-ordinary heroine whose deadpan weirdness and unconscious wit make for an irresistible journey.

  • MacArthur's Spies

    MacArthur's Spies

    Peter Eisner

    Readers of Alan Furst and Ben Macintyre—and anyone who loves Casablanca—will relish this true tale of heroism when it counted the most.

  • UNSUB

    UNSUB

    Meg Gardiner

    The terrifying serial killer at the heart of Unsub is inspired by the Zodiac Killer, who terrorized California's Bay Area in the late 1960s before disappearing forever...

  • Before We Were Yours

    Before We Were Yours

    Lisa Wingate

    Lisa Wingate’s riveting, wrenching, and ultimately uplifting tale reminds us how, even though the paths we take can lead to many places, the heart never forgets where we belong.

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • Before We Were Yours

    Before We Were Yours

    Lisa Wingate

    Lisa Wingate’s riveting, wrenching, and ultimately uplifting tale reminds us how, even though the paths we take can lead to many places, the heart never forgets where we belong.

---