FEATURED TITLES

  • The Salt Line

    The Salt Line

    Holly Goddard Jones

    "With this intense, arrestingly vivid fever dream, Holly Goddard Jones fully realizes a completely original and wholly terrifying dystopian nightmare." -- Claire Vaye Watkins, author of Gold Fame Citrus and Battleborn

  • The Shadow List

    The Shadow List

    Todd Moss

    "Todd Moss is reinventing the diplomatic thriller, much as John Grisham reinvented the legal thriller."-- Mary Louise Kelly, NPR national security correspondent

  • To Be Where You Are

    To Be Where You Are

    Jan Karon

    In To Be Where You Are, Jan Karon weaves together the richly comic and compelling lives of two Kavanagh families, and a cast of characters that readers around the world now love like kin.

  • The Templar Brotherhood

    The Templar Brotherhood

    James Becker

    Jessop and Mallory uncover their most thrilling and dangerous secret yet in the latest adventure from the New York Times bestselling author of The Templar Archive.

  • Draft Animals

    Draft Animals

    Phil Gaimon

    Draft Animals reveals a story as much about bike racing as it is about the never-ending ladder of achieving goals, failure, and finding happiness if you land somewhere in-between.

  • Hide and Seek

    Hide and Seek

    M.J. Arlidge

    "Dark, twisted, thought provoking, and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough. Take a ride on this roller coaster from hell--white knuckles guaranteed."--Tami Hoag, #1 New York Times bestselling author

  • Hotel Scarface

    Hotel Scarface

    Roben Farzad

    Hotel Scarface is a portrait of a city high on excess and greed, an extraordinary work of investigative journalism offering an unprecedented view of the rise and fall of cocaine—and the Mutiny—in Miami.

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • Ramses the Damned

    Ramses the Damned

    Anne Rice and Christopher Rice

    Ramses the Great, former pharaoh of Egypt, is reawakened by the elixir of life in Edwardian England and is swept up in a fierce and deadly battle of wills and psyches against the once-great Queen Cleopatra.

  • Nyxia

    Nyxia

    Scott Reintgen

    A sci-fi thriller that has the nonstop action of The Maze Runner and the high-stakes space setting of Illuminae. The first book in the Nyxia Triad.

  • Beasts Made of Night

    Beasts Made of Night

    Tochi Onyebuchi

    Packed with dark magic and thrilling action, Beasts Made of Night is a gritty Nigerian-influenced fantasy perfect for fans of Paolo Bacigalupi and Nnedi Okorafor.

  • Blackwing

    Blackwing

    Ed McDonald

    Blackwing is a gritty fantasy debut about a man’s desperate battle to survive his own dark destiny.

  • The Future She Left Behind

    The Future She Left Behind

    Marin Thomas

    A story about a mother/daughter-in-law relationship that offers a poignant exploration of love, forgiveness, and what it means to be family.

  • A Conspiracy in Belgravia

    A Conspiracy in Belgravia

    Sherry Thomas

    Can Charlotte Holmes find her brother in time--or will he end up as an unidentified corpse somewhere in the belly of London?

  • A Tale of Two Kitties

    A Tale of Two Kitties

    Sofie Kelly

    The first hardcover in Sofie Kelly's charming New York Times bestselling series, featuring a resourceful librarian and two mischievous kitties with more than a touch of magic...

  • Whispers of Warning

    Whispers of Warning

    Jessica Estevao

    The latest in a dazzling new historical mystery series featuring Ruby Proulx, a psychic with a questionable past who suddenly finds her future most uncertain...

  • The Final Hour

    The Final Hour

    Tom Wood

    There's only one person the enigmatic assassin Victor can turn to for help: a lethal female assassin whose life he once saved. And now Victor wants her to return the favor--by killing him...

  • Going Dark

    Going Dark

    Monica McCarty

    “A sexy thrill ride from start to finish. Steamy and suspenseful, Going Dark is a must read.”—Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times bestselling author

  • A Strange Scottish Shore

    A Strange Scottish Shore

    Juliana Gray

    The second historical fiction novel revolving around a captivating mystery, A Strange Scottish Shore is brimming with amazing adventure, romance and suspense.

  • Little Fires Everywhere

    Little Fires Everywhere

    Celeste Ng

    Little Fires Everywhere explores the weight of long-held secrets and the ferocious pull of motherhood--and the danger of believing that planning and following the rules can avert disaster, or heartbreak.

  • The Scarred Woman

    The Scarred Woman

    Jussi Adler-Olsen

    Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson,  The Scarred Woman reunites readers with the Department Q cold case division.  This time, they are investigating one of their own. 

  • Don't Let Go

    Don't Let Go

    Harlan Coben

    "Coben is simply one of the all-time greats--pick up any one of his thrillers and you'll find a riveting, twisty, surprising story with a big, beating heart at its core."--Gillian Flynn, author of Gone Girl

  • The Far Away Brothers

    The Far Away Brothers

    Lauren Markham

    Lauren Markham offers a coming-of-age tale that is also a nuanced portrait of Central America's child exodus, an investigation of U.S. immigration policy, and an unforgettable testament to the migrant experience.

  • Crossings

    Crossings

    Jon Kerstetter

    In Crossings, Jon Kerstetter beautifully illuminates war and survival, the fragility of the human body, and the strength of will that lies within.

  • The Salt Line

    The Salt Line

    Holly Goddard Jones

    "With this intense, arrestingly vivid fever dream, Holly Goddard Jones fully realizes a completely original and wholly terrifying dystopian nightmare." -- Claire Vaye Watkins, author of Gold Fame Citrus and Battleborn

  • To Be Where You Are

    To Be Where You Are

    Jan Karon

    In To Be Where You Are, Jan Karon weaves together the richly comic and compelling lives of two Kavanagh families, and a cast of characters that readers around the world now love like kin.

  • The Shadow List

    The Shadow List

    Todd Moss

    "Todd Moss is reinventing the diplomatic thriller, much as John Grisham reinvented the legal thriller."-- Mary Louise Kelly, NPR national security correspondent

  • Hide and Seek

    Hide and Seek

    M.J. Arlidge

    "Dark, twisted, thought provoking, and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough. Take a ride on this roller coaster from hell--white knuckles guaranteed."--Tami Hoag, #1 New York Times bestselling author

  • Hotel Scarface

    Hotel Scarface

    Roben Farzad

    Hotel Scarface is a portrait of a city high on excess and greed, an extraordinary work of investigative journalism offering an unprecedented view of the rise and fall of cocaine—and the Mutiny—in Miami.

  • The Templar Brotherhood

    The Templar Brotherhood

    James Becker

    Jessop and Mallory uncover their most thrilling and dangerous secret yet in the latest adventure from the New York Times bestselling author of The Templar Archive.

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • How to Find Love in a Bookshop

    How to Find Love in a Bookshop

    Veronica Henry

    How to Find Love in a Bookshop is the delightful story of Emilia, the unforgettable cast of customers whose lives she has touched, and the books they all cherish.

  • The Final Hour

    The Final Hour

    Tom Wood

    There's only one person the enigmatic assassin Victor can turn to for help: a lethal female assassin whose life he once saved. And now Victor wants her to return the favor--by killing him...

  • A Conspiracy in Belgravia

    A Conspiracy in Belgravia

    Sherry Thomas

    Can Charlotte Holmes find her brother in time--or will he end up as an unidentified corpse somewhere in the belly of London?

  • A Tale of Two Kitties

    A Tale of Two Kitties

    Sofie Kelly

    The first hardcover in Sofie Kelly's charming New York Times bestselling series, featuring a resourceful librarian and two mischievous kitties with more than a touch of magic...

  • Crossings

    Crossings

    Jon Kerstetter

    In Crossings, Jon Kerstetter beautifully illuminates war and survival, the fragility of the human body, and the strength of will that lies within.

  • Going Dark

    Going Dark

    Monica McCarty

    “A sexy thrill ride from start to finish. Steamy and suspenseful, Going Dark is a must read.”—Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times bestselling author

  • The Future She Left Behind

    The Future She Left Behind

    Marin Thomas

    A story about a mother/daughter-in-law relationship that offers a poignant exploration of love, forgiveness, and what it means to be family.

  • Little Fires Everywhere

    Little Fires Everywhere

    Celeste Ng

    Little Fires Everywhere explores the weight of long-held secrets and the ferocious pull of motherhood--and the danger of believing that planning and following the rules can avert disaster, or heartbreak.

  • The Far Away Brothers

    The Far Away Brothers

    Lauren Markham

    Lauren Markham offers a coming-of-age tale that is also a nuanced portrait of Central America's child exodus, an investigation of U.S. immigration policy, and an unforgettable testament to the migrant experience.

  • A Force So Swift

    A Force So Swift

    Kevin Peraino

    A compelling yearlong narrative of America's response to the 1949 fall of Chiang Kai-shek and Nationalist China and to Mao Zedong and the Communist Party's rise to power, forever altering the world's geopolitical map.

  • A Strange Scottish Shore

    A Strange Scottish Shore

    Juliana Gray

    The second historical fiction novel revolving around a captivating mystery, A Strange Scottish Shore is brimming with amazing adventure, romance and suspense.

  • The Scarred Woman

    The Scarred Woman

    Jussi Adler-Olsen

    Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson,  The Scarred Woman reunites readers with the Department Q cold case division.  This time, they are investigating one of their own. 

  • Whispers of Warning

    Whispers of Warning

    Jessica Estevao

    The latest in a dazzling new historical mystery series featuring Ruby Proulx, a psychic with a questionable past who suddenly finds her future most uncertain...

  • Don't Let Go

    Don't Let Go

    Harlan Coben

    "Coben is simply one of the all-time greats--pick up any one of his thrillers and you'll find a riveting, twisty, surprising story with a big, beating heart at its core."--Gillian Flynn, author of Gone Girl

---