FEATURED TITLES

  • Cold Hearted River

    Cold Hearted River

    Keith McCafferty

    Cold Hearted River is a thrilling adventure, moving from Montana to Michigan, where a woman grapples with the secrets in her heart, to a cabin in Wyoming under the Froze To Death Plateau, and finally to the ruins in Havana.

  • Impossible Views of the World

    Impossible Views of the World

    Lucy Ives

    Impossible Views of the World is a dazzling debut novel about how to make it through your early thirties with your mind and heart intact.

  • Nothing Stays Buried

    Nothing Stays Buried

    P.J. Tracy

    The Monkeewrench crew returns to help Minneapolis detectives stop a serial killer and solve a decades-old crime.

  • Shadow Girl

    Shadow Girl

    Gerry Schmitt

    A taut and eerie thriller that reunites readers with Minneapolis police family liaison officer Afton Tangler.

  • The Address

    The Address

    Fiona Davis

    Fiona Davis once again delivers a compulsively readable novel that peels back the layers of not only a famed institution, but the lives —and lies—of the beating hearts within.

  • The Dying Game

    The Dying Game

    Asa Avdic

    Combining suspense, unexpected twists, psychological gamesmanship, and a sinister dystopian future, The Dying Game conjures a world in which one woman is forced to ask, "Can I save my life by staging my death?".

  • The Lauras

    The Lauras

    Sara Taylor

    The Lauras is a beautifully rendered story of motherhood and youth, of independence and bravery, set against some of the most beautiful places in the United States.

  • The Readymade Thief

    The Readymade Thief

    Augustus Rose

    The Readymade Thief heralds the arrival of an astoundingly imaginative and propulsive new voice in fiction for fans of Marisha Pessl and Ernest Cline.

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • The Address

    The Address

    Fiona Davis

    Fiona Davis once again delivers a compulsively readable novel that peels back the layers of not only a famed institution, but the lives —and lies—of the beating hearts within.

  • The Child

    The Child

    Fiona Barton

    A dead baby's body is found, buried for years, affecting the lives of three women. Journalist Kate Waters goes to investigate what happens to the baby but realizes: you can bury the story but you can't hide the truth.

  • UNSUB

    UNSUB

    Meg Gardiner

    The terrifying serial killer at the heart of Unsub is inspired by the Zodiac Killer, who terrorized California's Bay Area in the late 1960s before disappearing forever...

  • The Windfall

    The Windfall

    Diksha Basu

    Hilarious, rollicking, and heartfelt, The Windfall is a story of one family as they try to stay true to themselves while finding out what it means to be upwardly mobile in modern India.

  • Wine. All the Time.

    Wine. All the Time.

    Marissa A. Ross

    Told in Ross' signature bawdy voice, with personal anecdotes woven in among its lessons, Wine. All the Time. will teach readers to sip confidently, and make them laugh as they're doing it.

  • The Confusion of Languages

    The Confusion of Languages

    Siobhan Fallon

    Written with stunning prose and powerful emotional insight, The Confusion of Languages is a story of two unforgettable women and the choices each will make in friendship, in marriage, and in love.

  • Modern Gods

    Modern Gods

    Nick Laird

    Laird's brave, innovative novel charts the intimacies and disappointments of a family trying to hold itself together, and the repercussions of history and faith.

  • Boardwalk Summer

    Boardwalk Summer

    Kimberly Fisk

    A heartwarming story of true love and second chances, set in the Pacific Northwest town of Tranquility Bay.

  • The Witchwood Crown

    The Witchwood Crown

    Tad Williams

    More than thirty years have passed since the events of Tad Williams' earlier novels, and the world has reached a critical turning point once again.

  • A Beautiful, Terrible Thing

    A Beautiful, Terrible Thing

    Jen Waite

    A compulsively readable tale of betrayal from a woman who suspects she married a psychopath.

  • Who Is Rich?

    Who Is Rich?

    Matthew Klam

    An unforgettable tale of love and adultery by the critically acclaimed author of Sam the Cat.

  • Hum If You Don't Know the Words

    Hum If You Don't Know the Words

    Bianca Marais

    Hum If You Don't Know the Words is a beautifully rendered look at loss, racism, and the creation of family.

  • Domina

    Domina

    L.S. Hilton

    The second installment in an unforgettable trilogy, Domina is the next sexy, ruthless, and decadent thriller from mastermind L.S. Hilton.

  • Conversations with Friends

    Conversations with Friends

    Sally Rooney

    A startlingly intimate novel written with gem-like precision and probing intelligence, Conversations with Friends is wonderfully alive to the pleasures and dangers of youth.

  • The Great Nadar

    The Great Nadar

    Adam Begley

    The Great Nadar illuminates a larger-than-life figure, a visionary whose outsized talent and canny self-promotion put him ahead of his time.

  • The Song of the Orphans

    The Song of the Orphans

    Daniel Price

    “Dazzlingly original and nimbly told, Daniel Price’s Silvers series brims with mind-bending fun.”—Brendan Duffy, author of House of Echoes

  • Lost Boy

    Lost Boy

    Christina Henry

    The author of Alice takes readers through a dark tale of Peter Pan, who turns his best friend into his nemesis, Captain Hook.

  • Bring Her Home

    Bring Her Home

    David Bell

    An electrifying new suspense novel from David Bell--the bestselling and acclaimed author of Since She Went Away and Somebody I Used to Know.

  • Wired

    Wired

    Julie Garwood

    “Whoever thinks romantic suspense is dead should read a Julie Garwood book.”—USA Today

  • The Bookshop at Water's End

    The Bookshop at Water's End

    Patti Callahan Henry

    A powerful new novel written in lush, lyrical prose that will pull you in and keep you turning until the last page.  

  • The Wildling Sisters

    The Wildling Sisters

    Eve Chase

    The Wildling Sisters is a gorgeous and breathtaking journey into the bonds that unite a family and the darkest secrets of the human heart.

  • The Fallen

    The Fallen

    Ace Atkins

    Mississippi sheriff Quinn Colson is back in the latest thrill ride from New York Times bestselling author Ace Atkins. 

  • Before Everything

    Before Everything

    Victoria Redel

    Before Everything is an ode to friendship, and to how one person shapes the journeys of those around her.

  • Vector

    Vector

    James Abel

    James Abel unleashes a new Joe Rush bio-thriller in which the Amazon rainforest spawns a new kind of terror that may bring the world to its knees.

  • The Library of Fates

    The Library of Fates

    Aditi Khorana

    A romantic coming-of-age tale that begs the question: is it possible to reverse your fate? 

  • The Epiphany Machine

    The Epiphany Machine

    David Burr Gerrard

    A searing alternative history of New York city, from the 60s to the near future, in which a tattoo machine is rumored to inscribe insightful assessments on its users' forearms--with irreversible consequences.

  • Akata Witch

    Akata Witch

    Nnedi Okorafor

    World Fantasy Award-winning author Nnedi Okorafor weaves together a story of magic, mystery, and finding one's place in the world--for fans of Ursula Le Guin and Diana Wynne Jones.

  • Final Girls

    Final Girls

    Riley Sager

    An intense and imaginative horror story, Final Girls follows the lone survivor of a massacre, who must reclaim her locked-away memories when faced with another threat ten years later.

  • Reading with Patrick

    Reading with Patrick

    Michelle Kuo

    Reading with Patrick is an inspirational story of friendship, a deeply resonant meditation on education, race, and justice in the rural South, and a love letter to literature and its power to transcend social barriers.

  • Deadfall

    Deadfall

    Linda Fairstein

    Deadfall proves once again why Linda Fairstein is hailed as "a champion teller of detective tales." (USA Today)

  • Spoonbenders

    Spoonbenders

    Daryl Gregory

    Harnessing the imaginative powers that have made him a master storyteller, Daryl Gregory delivers a stunning, laugh-out-loud new novel about a family of gifted dreamers and the invisible forces that bind us all.

  • Cold Hearted River

    Cold Hearted River

    Keith McCafferty

    Cold Hearted River is a thrilling adventure, moving from Montana to Michigan, where a woman grapples with the secrets in her heart, to a cabin in Wyoming under the Froze To Death Plateau, and finally to the ruins in Havana.

  • The Readymade Thief

    The Readymade Thief

    Augustus Rose

    The Readymade Thief heralds the arrival of an astoundingly imaginative and propulsive new voice in fiction for fans of Marisha Pessl and Ernest Cline.

  • Nothing Stays Buried

    Nothing Stays Buried

    P.J. Tracy

    The Monkeewrench crew returns to help Minneapolis detectives stop a serial killer and solve a decades-old crime.

  • The Dying Game

    The Dying Game

    Asa Avdic

    Combining suspense, unexpected twists, psychological gamesmanship, and a sinister dystopian future, The Dying Game conjures a world in which one woman is forced to ask, "Can I save my life by staging my death?".

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • Spoonbenders

    Spoonbenders

    Daryl Gregory

    Harnessing the imaginative powers that have made him a master storyteller, Daryl Gregory delivers a stunning, laugh-out-loud new novel about a family of gifted dreamers and the invisible forces that bind us all.

---