FEATURED TITLES

  • The Shores of Tripoli

    The Shores of Tripoli

    James L. Haley

    Rich with historical detail and cracking with high-wire action, The Shores of Tripoli brings this amazing period in American history to life with brilliant clarity.

  • Someone To Love

    Someone To Love

    Mary Balogh

    "Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance."—New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

  • The Babylon Line

    The Babylon Line

    Richard Greenberg

    One of America's most loved and frequently produced playwrights, Greenberg's wisdom runs deep and his humor and charm make him instantly relatable and his work destined to be read and performed for generations to come.

  • As Good As Dead

    As Good As Dead

    Stephen L. Moore

    As Good as Dead is one of the greatest escape stories of World War II. Endurance, determination, and courage in the face of death make this a gripping and inspiring saga of survival.

  • When All The Girls Have Gone

    When All The Girls Have Gone

    Jayne Ann Krentz

    A thrilling ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Secret Sisters that will leave you reeling! Don't miss out on When All The Girls Have Gone by Jayne Ann Krentz!

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • A Most Extraordinary Pursuit

    A Most Extraordinary Pursuit

    Juliana Gray

    A novel about the whims of the heart, the motives of men, and the nature of time itself…

  • Little Boy Blue

    Little Boy Blue

    M.J. Arlidge

    Detective Helen Grace is back in the fast-paced and riveting thriller, Little Boy Blue, that is not to be missed! 

  • Our Chemical Hearts

    Our Chemical Hearts

    Krystal Sutherland

    Krystal Sutherland's brilliant debut is equal parts wit and heartbreak, a potent reminder of the bittersweet bliss that is first love.

  • Otherworld Chills

    Otherworld Chills

    Kelley Armstrong

    Don't miss out on the final installment in this thrilling series -- Otherworld Chills is a page-turning read for all fantasy fans!

  • Rules for Others to Live By

    Rules for Others to Live By

    Richard Greenberg

    Greenberg's distinct and hilarious voice articulates our own mild obsessions and the idiosyncrasies we can only hope will go unnoticed in a crowd.

  • You Can't Touch My Hair

    You Can't Touch My Hair

    Phoebe Robinson; Foreword by Jessica Williams

    As personal as it is political, You Can't Touch My Hair is an utterly modern essay collection: one that examines our cultural climate and skewers our biases, all told from Robinson's singularly witty point of view.

  • The Most Famous Writer Who Ever Lived

    The Most Famous Writer Who Ever Lived

    Tom Shroder

    Shroder writes not just the life story of one man but a meditation on fame, family secrets, the legacy of generations, and what is remembered--and forgotten--after we are gone.

  • Still Life with Tornado

    Still Life with Tornado

    A.S. King

    A.S. King's witty and incisive prose is on full display in the voice of her latest complicated and deeply sympathetic heroine in Still Life With Tornado.

  • Amy Chelsea Stacie Dee

    Amy Chelsea Stacie Dee

    Mary G. Thompson

    In the vein of Room and The Lovely Bones, Amy Chelsea Stacie Dee has the power of a ripped-from-the-headlines story combined with a poignant tale of survival.

  • The Clancys of Queens

    The Clancys of Queens

    Tara Clancy

    With a light touch but a hard hit, The Clancys of Queens blends savvy and wit to take us on an unforgettable strata-hopping adventure.

  • Hag-Seed

    Hag-Seed

    Margaret Atwood

    Margaret Atwood's novel take on Shakespeare's play of enchantment, retribution, and second chances leads us on an interactive, illusion-ridden journey filled with new surprises and wonders of its own.

  • Drone Threat

    Drone Threat

    Mike Maden

    Troy Pearce and his Drone Command are called into action in Drone Threat to square off against an elusive and vindictive terrorist mastermind. 

  • The Murder of Sonny Liston

    The Murder of Sonny Liston

    Shaun Assael

    The Murder of Sonny Liston takes a fresh look at the legendary boxer, and the town he called home, getting to the bottom of one of America's most enduring mysteries.

  • What Light

    What Light

    Jay Asher

    What Light is a love story that's moving and life-affirming and completely unforgettable!

  • A Study In Scarlet Women

    A Study In Scarlet Women

    Sherry Thomas

    Charlotte Holmes takes us on an adventure under the assumed name, Sherlock Holmes, to challenge society's expectations and match wits against an unseen mastermind.

  • Small Great Things

    Small Great Things

    Jodi Picoult

    Jodi Picoult is back with a moving  and thought-provoking novel where a woman and her husband come to develop a truer understanding of each other's lives and begin to doubt the beliefs they each hold most dear.

  • Transcendent

    Transcendent

    Katelyn Detweiler

    A beautiful work of magical realism, Transcendent is a story about a girl in the real world who is called upon to be a hero.

  • The Trespasser

    The Trespasser

    Tana French

    Tana French is back with a new Dublin Murder Squad mystery as Detective Antoinette Conway takes on a thrilling case that will leave you reeling! 

  • Pretty Paper

    Pretty Paper

    Willie Nelson with David Ritz

    Transcending its novel format, Pretty Paper is an exploration of how life experiences can profoundly inspire a singer-songwriter.

  • Better Late Than Never

    Better Late Than Never

    Jenn McKinlay

    A fun and lively cozy mystery, Better Late Than Never is not to be missed!

  • You in Five Acts

    You in Five Acts

    Una LaMarche

    An epic ensemble piece in the vein of Fame and Let's Get Lost, You in Five Acts is a eulogy for a friendship--the heartbreaks, the betrayals, the inside jokes, the remember-whens. And the tragedy that changed everything.

  • The Twenty-Three

    The Twenty-Three

    Linwood Barclay

    Barclay is back with the third installment in an explosive trilogy that Stephen King calls "great entertainment from a suspense master."

  • First Light

    First Light

    Bill Rancic

    "First Light is gripping from the very first page. It's a powerful novel of love, heroism, redemption, and ordinary people in extraordinary circumstances." --Karen White, New York Times bestselling author of Flight Patterns

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • Pretty Paper

    Pretty Paper

    Willie Nelson with David Ritz

    Transcending its novel format, Pretty Paper is an exploration of how life experiences can profoundly inspire a singer-songwriter.

  • Better Late Than Never

    Better Late Than Never

    Jenn McKinlay

    A fun and lively cozy mystery, Better Late Than Never is not to be missed!

  • First Light

    First Light

    Bill Rancic

    "First Light is gripping from the very first page. It's a powerful novel of love, heroism, redemption, and ordinary people in extraordinary circumstances." --Karen White, New York Times bestselling author of Flight Patterns

  • The Spy Who Couldn't Spell

    The Spy Who Couldn't Spell

    Yudhijit Bhattacharjee

    In this fast-paced, true-life spy thriller, Yudhijit Bhattacharjee reveals how the FBI unraveled Brian Regan's strange web of codes to build a case against a man who nearly collapsed America's military security.

  • The Twenty-Three

    The Twenty-Three

    Linwood Barclay

    Barclay is back with the third installment in an explosive trilogy that Stephen King calls "great entertainment from a suspense master."

  • You in Five Acts

    You in Five Acts

    Una LaMarche

    An epic ensemble piece in the vein of Fame and Let's Get Lost, You in Five Acts is a eulogy for a friendship--the heartbreaks, the betrayals, the inside jokes, the remember-whens. And the tragedy that changed everything.

---