FEATURED TITLES

  • All the Best People

    All the Best People

    Sonja Yoerg

    All the Best People celebrates the search for identity and grace in the most ordinary lives.

  • Murder in the Bowery

    Murder in the Bowery

    Victoria Thompson

    The national bestselling author of Gaslight Mysteries returns with a case of murder in the field of higher learning in Victorian-era Manhattan...

  • The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    Emily Barr

    The One Memory of Flora Banks is an emotionally compelling and immersive read that celebrates the resilience of the human spirit, the depths of the human heart, and the power of the human mind.

  • The Light We Lost

    The Light We Lost

    Jill Santopolo

    Me Before You meets One Day in this devastatingly romantic debut novel about the enduring power of first love, with a shocking, unforgettable ending.

  • A Million Junes

    A Million Junes

    Emily Henry

    A Million Junes combines folklore and magical realism traditions to deliver a modern story that's as page-turning as it is unique.

  • Chuck Klosterman X

    Chuck Klosterman X

    Chuck Klosterman

    Chuck Klosterman X is the culmination and celebration of two decades in journalism and books from one of the sharpest and most prolific observers and chroniclers of our unusual times.

  • Exit Strategy

    Exit Strategy

    Steve Hamilton

    Exit Strategy is an action-packed journey that leads from a high-security military installation in the Appalachian Mountains to a secret underground bunker hidden far below the streets of New York City.

  • Flame in the Mist

    Flame in the Mist

    Renée Ahdieh

    Renée Ahdieh weaves an entirely new tale of warriors, ninjas and royalty against a backdrop that's simmering with life.

  • G-Man

    G-Man

    Stephen Hunter

    From bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter, the latest episode in his Swagger family saga--replete with Hunter's wicked suspense, vivid gun fights, and historical truths.

  • Target Omega

    Target Omega

    Peter Kirsanow

    “An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page... Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love Target Omega and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling Author of Back Blast

  • You Were Here

    You Were Here

    Gian Sardar

    You Were Here is written with fabulous detail and a true-to-life feel that evokes the romance and secrets of small-town America. 

  • Enemy of the Good

    Enemy of the Good

    Matthew Palmer

    “[Enemy of the Good] lets the reader see the action up close and in vivid, colorful detail… A fine read with a heroine too honorable to shoot the dog.”—Kirkus Reviews

  • In Their Lives

    In Their Lives

    Andrew Blauner

    In Their Lives is a collection of essays that explore life at its many stages, from optimistic youth to spiritual awakening to mid-life crises, and how the Beatles' music can be a lifelong soundtrack.

  • The Hue and Cry at Our House

    The Hue and Cry at Our House

    Benjamin Taylor

    A subtle and lyrical memoir of childhood in Fort Worth, Texas in 1963, exploring how the events, friendships, and losses of Benjamin Taylor's childhood while painting a portrait of America in the 1960s.

  • About a Dog

    About a Dog

    Jenn McKinlay

    New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay unleashes her inner romantic in this tale of a small-town vet, a buttoned-up accountant, and the stray puppy that teaches them the meaning of true love.

  • Touch

    Touch

    Courtney Maum

    Celebrated novelist Courtney Maum’s new book is a moving investigation into what it means to be an individual in a globalized world.

  • How to Survive a Summer

    How to Survive a Summer

    Nick White

    With a masterful confluence of sensibility and place, How to Survive a Summer introduces an exciting new literary voice from the American South.

  • The Space Between the Stars

    The Space Between the Stars

    Anne Corlett

    A fabulous debut novel that is part women's fiction, part science fiction, and an enthralling exploration of love, loss, and what it means to be human.

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • The Night the Lights Went Out

    The Night the Lights Went Out

    Karen White

    New York Times bestselling author Karen White's newest striking novel is about a young single mother who learns just how dangerous deceptive appearances can be...

  • The Devil's Feast

    The Devil's Feast

    M.J. Carter

    “Superlative . . .  Carter again has crafted an ingenious, fast-moving plot with emotional depth and plausible surprises.”—Publishers Weekly

  • Gone Without a Trace

    Gone Without a Trace

    Mary Torjussen

    "Mary Torjussen spins a clever, fast-paced tale with a twist so sharp it will give readers whiplash."--Tami Hoag, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Bitter Season

  • My Last Lament

    My Last Lament

    James William Brown

    My Last Lament delivers a fitting eulogy to a way of life and provides a vivid portrait of a timeless Greek woman, whose story of love and loss is an eternal one.

  • Hourglass

    Hourglass

    Dani Shapiro

    Drawing on literature, poetry, philosophy, and theology, Shapiro writes gloriously of the joys and challenges of matrimonial life, in a luminous narrative that unfurls with urgent immediacy and sharp intelligence.

  • Change Agent

    Change Agent

    Daniel Suarez

    Daniel Suarez's latest ripped-from-the-headlines technothriller is the fast-paced read you've been looking for!

  • There Your Heart Lies

    There Your Heart Lies

    Mary Gordon

    There Your Heart Lies is a call to arms—a call to speak honestly about evil when it is before us, and equally about goodness—and will linger with its readers.

  • Given to the Sea

    Given to the Sea

    Mindy McGinnis

    Given to the Sea is a romantic and gripping fantasy with epic scope and masterful worldbuilding. 

  • This Is Really Happening

    This Is Really Happening

    Erin Chack

    Perfect for fans of Jenny Lawson, Amy Poehler, and Kelly Williams Brown, this sharply observed memoir introduces Erin Chack as a strikingly original new voice.

  • Finding Gideon

    Finding Gideon

    Eric Jerome Dickey

    Eric Jerome Dickey's new novel stirs up a whirlwind of sex and violence that spans the globe...and leaves no moral boundary uncrossed.

  • The Gatekeepers

    The Gatekeepers

    Chris Whipple

    The Gatekeepers pulls back the curtain to expose how the nation's levers of power are operated by these right-hand advisors, and what each appointment reveals about its respective president.

  • Gone

    Gone

    Min Kym

    Gone is a window on the world of musical genius who discovers the music of her own voice. 

  • Long Black Veil

    Long Black Veil

    Jennifer Finney Boylan

    Long Black Veil is an intensely atmospheric thriller that explores the meaning of identity, loyalty, and love. 

  • Tell Me How This Ends Well

    Tell Me How This Ends Well

    David Samuel Levinson

    Darkly comic, disturbingly prescient, and incredibly accomplished, Tell Me How This Ends Well interweaves the stories of this very troubled family into a rare and compelling exploration of the state of America itself.

  • The Child

    The Child

    Fiona Barton

    A dead baby's body is found, buried for years, affecting the lives of three women. Journalist Kate Waters goes to investigate what happens to the baby but realizes: you can bury the story but you can't hide the truth.

  • The Thing About Love

    The Thing About Love

    Julie James

    "Julie James writes books I can't put down."—Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author 

  • One Good Thing

    One Good Thing

    Wendy Wax

    A group of four friends find themselves holding tight to the frayed ends of their friendship and relationships, trying to keep each other—and their dreams—from crumbling.

  • The Girl Who Knew Too Much

    The Girl Who Knew Too Much

    Amanda Quick

    A historical romance brimming with seduction and thrills, The Girl Who Knew Too Much delivers the dangerous mystery and romance Amanda Quick's readers will love.

  • The Garden of Small Beginnings

    The Garden of Small Beginnings

    Abbi Waxman

    Abbi Waxman weaves a story filled with laugh-out-loud humor about a widowed mom, her two adorable little girls, a loyal sister, gardening tips, and an irresistible garden instructor.

  • My Cubs

    My Cubs

    Scott Simon

    NPR's Scott Simon chronicles how The Chicago Cubs inspired such fervor and dedication from their fans, and how their 2016 win transcended sports to become an underdog narrative for the whole nation.

  • Wherever You Go, There They Are

    Wherever You Go, There They Are

    Annabelle Gurwitch

    Wherever You Go, There They Are is a must-read for anyone who's even occasionally been frustrated by the people they share carbohydrate-laden meals with every year.

  • Prussian Blue

    Prussian Blue

    Philip Kerr

    “Bernie Gunther—sly, subversive, sardonic, and occasionally hilarious—is one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written, and as always he lights up this tough and unflinching novel. We're in good hands here.”—Lee Child

  • The Space Between the Stars

    The Space Between the Stars

    Anne Corlett

    A fabulous debut novel that is part women's fiction, part science fiction, and an enthralling exploration of love, loss, and what it means to be human.

  • About a Dog

    About a Dog

    Jenn McKinlay

    New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay unleashes her inner romantic in this tale of a small-town vet, a buttoned-up accountant, and the stray puppy that teaches them the meaning of true love.

  • Murder in the Bowery

    Murder in the Bowery

    Victoria Thompson

    The national bestselling author of Gaslight Mysteries returns with a case of murder in the field of higher learning in Victorian-era Manhattan...

  • Target Omega

    Target Omega

    Peter Kirsanow

    “An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page... Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love Target Omega and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling Author of Back Blast

  • The Light We Lost

    The Light We Lost

    Jill Santopolo

    Me Before You meets One Day in this devastatingly romantic debut novel about the enduring power of first love, with a shocking, unforgettable ending.

  • In Their Lives

    In Their Lives

    Andrew Blauner

    In Their Lives is a collection of essays that explore life at its many stages, from optimistic youth to spiritual awakening to mid-life crises, and how the Beatles' music can be a lifelong soundtrack.

  • Flame in the Mist

    Flame in the Mist

    Renée Ahdieh

    Renée Ahdieh weaves an entirely new tale of warriors, ninjas and royalty against a backdrop that's simmering with life.

  • A Million Junes

    A Million Junes

    Emily Henry

    A Million Junes combines folklore and magical realism traditions to deliver a modern story that's as page-turning as it is unique.

  • The One Memory of Flora Banks

    The One Memory of Flora Banks

    Emily Barr

    The One Memory of Flora Banks is an emotionally compelling and immersive read that celebrates the resilience of the human spirit, the depths of the human heart, and the power of the human mind.

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • Prussian Blue

    Prussian Blue

    Philip Kerr

    “Bernie Gunther—sly, subversive, sardonic, and occasionally hilarious—is one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written, and as always he lights up this tough and unflinching novel. We're in good hands here.”—Lee Child

---