Target Omega by Peter Kirsanow

Target Omega

Peter Kirsanow

“An astonishing debut with intelligence and action on every page... Fans of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn will love Target Omega and demand more from Peter Kirsanow.” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling Author of Back Blast

Access the hottest new Penguin Random House books months before they hit the shelves.

Sign In or Join Today

SIGN UP

Sign me up to receive news about Peter Kirsanow.

Place our blog button on your blog to let people know you are a member of this great program!

A propulsive, high-stakes debut thriller where one extraordinary operator holds the key to saving the world from Armageddon. All he needs to do is stay alive.
 
Buried deep in the US defense and special forces architecture is an elite, ultra-black unit, created expressly to prevent weapons of mass destruction from falling into the hands of terrorists and rogue regimes. Their covert, surgical strikes eliminate grave threats so the rest of America can sleep without fear. Until now.

After returning from a successful operation in Pakistan, the entire team is assassinated within forty-eight hours. Only their leader, Michael Garin, survives.

As the sole survivor and chief suspect of the attack, Garin finds himself on the run from Iranian intelligence operatives bent on tracking and killing him. Even Garin’s own government appears to have turned against him, sending a lethal sniper from the vaunted Delta Force to eliminate the threat they think he’s become.

With enemies coming at him from every direction, Garin’s fight for survival becomes part of a larger conspiracy unfolding on the world’s stage: a catastrophic attack—precipitated by escalating tensions in the Middle East—that will shift the balance of power and plunge the United States of America into oblivion.


Advance Galley Reviews

I had high hopes for this book. I like black ops stories. But, not with such detailed violence. I stopped reading in the third chapter. Will not consider reading any more books by this author :(

 


Copy the following link