BE THE FIRST TO READ…

Entry period ends on May 29 Help
  • Women's Fiction 100 Copies Available

    Before Everything

    Victoria Redel

    Before Everything is an ode to friendship, and to how one person shapes the journeys of those around her.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits
  • Teen / Young Adult 100 Copies Available

    Akata Witch

    Nnedi Okorafor

    World Fantasy Award-winning author Nnedi Okorafor weaves together a story of magic, mystery, and finding one's place in the world--for fans of Ursula Le Guin and Diana Wynne Jones.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits
  • Thriller 100 Copies Available

    Final Girls

    Riley Sager

    An intense and imaginative horror story, Final Girls follows the lone survivor of a massacre, who must reclaim her locked-away memories when faced with another threat ten years later.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 700Credits
  • Nonfiction 100 Copies Available

    Reading with Patrick

    Michelle Kuo

    Reading with Patrick is an inspirational story of friendship, a deeply resonant meditation on education, race, and justice in the rural South, and a love letter to literature and its power to transcend social barriers.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits
  • Literary Fiction 100 Copies Available

    The Epiphany Machine

    David Burr Gerrard

    A searing alternative history of New York city, from the 60s to the near future, in which a tattoo machine is rumored to inscribe insightful assessments on its users' forearms--with irreversible consequences.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits
  • Thriller 100 Copies Available

    The Fallen

    Ace Atkins

    Mississippi sheriff Quinn Colson is back in the latest thrill ride from New York Times bestselling author Ace Atkins. 

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits
  • Teen / Young Adult 100 Copies Available

    The Library of Fates

    Aditi Khorana

    A romantic coming-of-age tale that begs the question: is it possible to reverse your fate? 

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 600Credits
  • Mystery 100 Copies Available

    Deadfall

    Linda Fairstein

    Deadfall proves once again why Linda Fairstein is hailed as "a champion teller of detective tales." (USA Today)

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 600Credits
  • Literary Fiction 100 Copies Available

    The Wildling Sisters

    Eve Chase

    The Wildling Sisters is a gorgeous and breathtaking journey into the bonds that unite a family and the darkest secrets of the human heart.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits
  • Thriller 100 Copies Available

    Vector

    James Abel

    James Abel unleashes a new Joe Rush bio-thriller in which the Amazon rainforest spawns a new kind of terror that may bring the world to its knees.

    Read More
    Request a Copy
    Guarantee your copy: 500Credits

RECENT OFFERS

  • Historical Fiction

    The Lost Letter

    Jillian Cantor

    A romantic, poignant and addictive novel, The Lost Letter shows the lasting power of love.

    Read More
  • Fantasy

    Lost Boy

    Christina Henry

    The author of Alice takes readers through a dark tale of Peter Pan, who turns his best friend into his nemesis, Captain Hook.

    Read More
  • Science Fiction

    The Song of the Orphans

    Daniel Price

    “Dazzlingly original and nimbly told, Daniel Price’s Silvers series brims with mind-bending fun.”—Brendan Duffy, author of House of Echoes

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    Who Is Rich?

    Matthew Klam

    An unforgettable tale of love and adultery by the critically acclaimed author of Sam the Cat.

    Read More
  • Romance

    Wired

    Julie Garwood

    “Whoever thinks romantic suspense is dead should read a Julie Garwood book.”—USA Today

    Read More
  • Thriller

    Bring Her Home

    David Bell

    An electrifying new suspense novel from David Bell--the bestselling and acclaimed author of Since She Went Away and Somebody I Used to Know.

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    Conversations with Friends

    Sally Rooney

    A startlingly intimate novel written with gem-like precision and probing intelligence, Conversations with Friends is wonderfully alive to the pleasures and dangers of youth.

    Read More
  • Thriller

    Domina

    L.S. Hilton

    The second installment in an unforgettable trilogy, Domina is the next sexy, ruthless, and decadent thriller from mastermind L.S. Hilton.

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    Hum If You Don't Know the Words

    Bianca Marais

    Hum If You Don't Know the Words is a beautifully rendered look at loss, racism, and the creation of family.

    Read More
  • Literary Fiction

    The Bookshop at Water's End

    Patti Callahan Henry

    A powerful new novel written in lush, lyrical prose that will pull you in and keep you turning until the last page.  

    Read More
  • Nonfiction

    The Great Nadar

    Adam Begley

    The Great Nadar illuminates a larger-than-life figure, a visionary whose outsized talent and canny self-promotion put him ahead of his time.

    Read More

PAST OFFERS