FEATURED TITLES

  • Reincarnation Blues

    Reincarnation Blues

    Michael Poore

    As darkly enchanting as the works of Neil Gaiman and as wisely hilarious as Kurt Vonnegut’s, Michael Poore’s Reincarnation Blues is the story of everything that makes life profound, beautiful, absurd, and heartbreaking.

  • The Massacre of Mankind

    The Massacre of Mankind

    Stephen Baxter

    From one of the UK's most acclaimed writers of science fiction, a thrilling sequel to War of the Worlds.

  • Nyxia

    Nyxia

    Scott Reintgen

    A sci-fi thriller that has the nonstop action of The Maze Runner and the high-stakes space setting of Illuminae. The first book in the Nyxia Triad.

  • Blackwing

    Blackwing

    Ed McDonald

    Blackwing is a gritty fantasy debut about a man’s desperate battle to survive his own dark destiny.

  • Beasts Made of Night

    Beasts Made of Night

    Tochi Onyebuchi

    Packed with dark magic and thrilling action, Beasts Made of Night is a gritty Nigerian-influenced fantasy perfect for fans of Paolo Bacigalupi and Nnedi Okorafor.

  • Ramses the Damned

    Ramses the Damned

    Anne Rice and Christopher Rice

    Ramses the Great, former pharaoh of Egypt, is reawakened by the elixir of life in Edwardian England and is swept up in a fierce and deadly battle of wills and psyches against the once-great Queen Cleopatra.

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • The Wildling Sisters

    The Wildling Sisters

    Eve Chase

    The Wildling Sisters is a gorgeous and breathtaking journey into the bonds that unite a family and the darkest secrets of the human heart.

  • Vector

    Vector

    James Abel

    James Abel unleashes a new Joe Rush bio-thriller in which the Amazon rainforest spawns a new kind of terror that may bring the world to its knees.

  • Deadfall

    Deadfall

    Linda Fairstein

    Deadfall proves once again why Linda Fairstein is hailed as "a champion teller of detective tales." (USA Today)

  • Impossible Views of the World

    Impossible Views of the World

    Lucy Ives

    Impossible Views of the World is a dazzling debut novel about how to make it through your early thirties with your mind and heart intact.

  • The Readymade Thief

    The Readymade Thief

    Augustus Rose

    The Readymade Thief heralds the arrival of an astoundingly imaginative and propulsive new voice in fiction for fans of Marisha Pessl and Ernest Cline.

  • Nothing Stays Buried

    Nothing Stays Buried

    P.J. Tracy

    The Monkeewrench crew returns to help Minneapolis detectives stop a serial killer and solve a decades-old crime.

  • The Dying Game

    The Dying Game

    Asa Avdic

    Combining suspense, unexpected twists, psychological gamesmanship, and a sinister dystopian future, The Dying Game conjures a world in which one woman is forced to ask, "Can I save my life by staging my death?".

  • The Lauras

    The Lauras

    Sara Taylor

    The Lauras is a beautifully rendered story of motherhood and youth, of independence and bravery, set against some of the most beautiful places in the United States.

  • Shadow Girl

    Shadow Girl

    Gerry Schmitt

    A taut and eerie thriller that reunites readers with Minneapolis police family liaison officer Afton Tangler.

  • The Address

    The Address

    Fiona Davis

    Fiona Davis once again delivers a compulsively readable novel that peels back the layers of not only a famed institution, but the lives —and lies—of the beating hearts within.

  • The Misfortune of Marion Palm

    The Misfortune of Marion Palm

    Emily Culliton

    A wonderful and sharp debut novel that has been declared a "Summer Must-Read Book!" by Entertainment Weekly.

  • The Luster of Lost Things

    The Luster of Lost Things

    Sophie Chen Keller

    A feel good story with an inspiring and universal lesson at its heart, perfect for fans of The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry, A Man Called Ove, and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry.

  • The Great Quake

    The Great Quake

    Henry Fountain

    The Great Quake interweaves a strong narrative about the catastrophic earthquake that devastated Alaska with the science of seismology and plate tectonics.

  • A Mother Like Mine

    A Mother Like Mine

    Kate Hewitt

    A Mother Like Mine is a charming story about understanding what it means to truly forgive someone you love.

  • The Driver

    The Driver

    Hart Hanson

    From the creator of the hit Fox television show "Bones", a thrilling story with an unforgettable cast of characters and an engaging, wry first-person voice.

  • The Shape of Bones

    The Shape of Bones

    Daniel Galera

    The Shape of Bones is an exhilarating story of mythic power; a pulse-racing novel with the otherworldly wisdom of a parable.

  • How to Behave in a Crowd

    How to Behave in a Crowd

    Camille Bordas

    With How to Behave in a Crowd, Camille Bordas immerses readers in the interior life of a boy puzzled by adulthood and beginning to realize that the adults around him are just as lost.

  • How to Change a Life

    How to Change a Life

    Stacey Ballis

    Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jen Lancaster, and Emily Giffin: a novel that explores themes of friendship, getting older and love.

  • The Room of White Fire

    The Room of White Fire

    T. Jefferson Parker

    Three-time Edgar Award winning author T. Jefferson Parker delivers an exciting thriller pitting investigator Roland Ford against immensely powerful and treacherous people.

  • Spellbook of the Lost and Found

    Spellbook of the Lost and Found

    Moïra Fowley-Doyle

    A stunning YA talent in contemporary magical realism: Captures the everyday moments of teens' lives and then sets fire to those moments, heightening them until they become metaphor.

  • When I Am Through with You

    When I Am Through with You

    Stephanie Kuehn

    Smart, dark, and twisty, When I Am Through With You will leave readers wondering what it really means to do the right thing.

  • Ramses the Damned

    Ramses the Damned

    Anne Rice and Christopher Rice

    Ramses the Great, former pharaoh of Egypt, is reawakened by the elixir of life in Edwardian England and is swept up in a fierce and deadly battle of wills and psyches against the once-great Queen Cleopatra.

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • Gork, the Teenage Dragon

    Gork, the Teenage Dragon

    Gabe Hudson

    A love story, a fantasy, and a coming-of-age story, Gork the Teenage Dragon is a wildly comic, beautifully imagined, and deeply heartfelt debut novel that shows us just how human a dragon can be.

---