Early Access to the Hottest New Penguin Books | First to Read

BE THE FIRST TO READ...

  • Wait for Signs

    Wait for Signs

    Craig Johnson

    From New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson, twelve Longmire stories, one entirely new and eleven available for the first time in a single volume. A must-read for any Longmire fan.

  • Otherworld Nights

    Otherworld Nights

    Kelley Armstrong

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong is back with an anthology of rare and never-before-published short stories featuring beloved characters from the Otherworld series.

  • Bohemians, Bootleggers, Flappers, and Swells

    Bohemians, Bootleggers, Flappers, and Swells

    For the magazine’s centenary celebration, an anthology of pieces from the early golden age of Vanity Fair.

  • Citizens of the Green Room

    Citizens of the Green Room

    Mark Leibovich

    From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller This Town: a collection of award-winning and finely detailed profiles of today’s most fascinating political, sports, and pop-culture figures.

  • Coming Out to Play

    Coming Out to Play

    Robbie Rogers

    The memoir of Robbie Rogers, soccer player for the LA Galaxy, whose landmark decision to come out of the closet has changed the playing field of professional sports.

  • White Plague

    White Plague

    James Abel

    You won't want to miss the novel that Linda Fairstein called "a stunning thriller - it will have you on edge from its chilling start to its deadly denouement."

---

EARLY REVIEWS

  • The Young Elites

    The Young Elites

    Marie Lu

    From Marie Lu, bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, comes a thrilling new book set in a dangerous world where politics and magic clash.  

  • Atlantia

    Atlantia

    Ally Condie

    The hotly anticipated new book and new world from the #1 bestselling author of the Matched trilogy.

  • Althea and Oliver

    Althea and Oliver

    Cristina Moracho

    A coming-of-age debut that raises the bar—perfect for fans of Stephen Chbosky and Rainbow Rowell.

  • Lost & Found

    Lost & Found

    Brooke Davis

    An irresistible debut novel about the wisdom of the very young, the mischief of the very old, and the magic that happens when no one else is looking.

  • Liberators

    Liberators

    James Wesley, Rawles

    In the fifth survivalist thriller from James Wesley, Rawles, the complete collapse of western civilization has spawned a tyrannical occupational army, and the only hope for freedom lies with a determined group of soldiers.

  • Burned

    Burned

    Valerie Plame and Sarah Lovett

    In the continuation of the Vanessa Pierson series by ex-CIA agent Valerie Plame and thriller writer Sarah Lovett, an explosion in Paris sets off an international manhunt to prevent an all-out war.

  • Hello From the Gillespies

    Hello From the Gillespies

    Monica McInerney

    For fans of Maeve Binchy, contemporary women’s fiction from an internationally bestselling writer.

  • The Killer Next Door

    The Killer Next Door

    Alex Marwood

    Praised by Stephen King for being "scary as hell" with "great characters", THE KILLER NEXT DOOR is the riverting follow up to the Edgar-nominated THE WICKED GIRLS.

  • Havana Storm

    Havana Storm

    Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler

    The new Dirk Pitt adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

  • If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go

    If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go

    Judy Chicurel

    For fans of Pam Houston's Cowboys Are My Weakness comes a story about a young woman, the small working-class town she lives in, and how both come to experience the effects of Vietnam and the massive changes on the horizon.

  • Paper Love

    Paper Love

    Sarah Wildman

    One woman’s journey to find the lost love her grandfather left behind when he fled prewar Europe, and an exploration into family identity, myth, and memory.

  • Victoria

    Victoria

    A. N. Wilson

    Acclaimed historian A.N. Wilson gives a sweeping, definitive biography of one of the most recognizable and enigmatic monarchs of all time.

  • First Impressions

    First Impressions

    Charlie Lovett

    The New York Times bestselling author returns with another delightful, romantic, brilliantly imagined literary mystery for readers. A young bibliophile must determine whether Jane Austen is the true author of Pride and Prejudice.

---

RECENT OFFERS

  • The Human Body

    The Human Body

    Paolo Giordano

    From the international bestselling author of the "seducitive and unnverving" (Entertainment Weekly) THE SOLITUDE OF PRIME NUMBERS, a breathtaking novel of men and war, and the irreversible journey from youth into manhood.

  • First Impressions

    First Impressions

    Charlie Lovett

    The New York Times bestselling author returns with another delightful, romantic, brilliantly imagined literary mystery for readers. A young bibliophile must determine whether Jane Austen is the true author of Pride and Prejudice.

  • Burned

    Burned

    Valerie Plame and Sarah Lovett

    In the continuation of the Vanessa Pierson series by ex-CIA agent Valerie Plame and thriller writer Sarah Lovett, an explosion in Paris sets off an international manhunt to prevent an all-out war.

  • Liberators

    Liberators

    James Wesley, Rawles

    In the fifth survivalist thriller from James Wesley, Rawles, the complete collapse of western civilization has spawned a tyrannical occupational army, and the only hope for freedom lies with a determined group of soldiers.

  • Victoria

    Victoria

    A. N. Wilson

    Acclaimed historian A.N. Wilson gives a sweeping, definitive biography of one of the most recognizable and enigmatic monarchs of all time.

  • Havana Storm

    Havana Storm

    Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler

    The new Dirk Pitt adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

  • The Killer Next Door

    The Killer Next Door

    Alex Marwood

    Praised by Stephen King for being "scary as hell" with "great characters", THE KILLER NEXT DOOR is the riverting follow up to the Edgar-nominated THE WICKED GIRLS.

  • If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go

    If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Go

    Judy Chicurel

    For fans of Pam Houston's Cowboys Are My Weakness comes a story about a young woman, the small working-class town she lives in, and how both come to experience the effects of Vietnam and the massive changes on the horizon.

  • Paper Love

    Paper Love

    Sarah Wildman

    One woman’s journey to find the lost love her grandfather left behind when he fled prewar Europe, and an exploration into family identity, myth, and memory.

  • Hello From the Gillespies

    Hello From the Gillespies

    Monica McInerney

    For fans of Maeve Binchy, contemporary women’s fiction from an internationally bestselling writer.

---